i’ve moved!

jemmarixs:

hiya! if you guys are still interested in following me, please unfollow this and follow:

tv/fandom blog

gymnastics/uswnt/nwsl/tennis blog

thank you! 

<3

i’ve moved!

jemmarixs:

hiya! if you guys are still interested in following me, please unfollow this and follow:

tv/fandom blog

gymnastics/uswnt/nwsl/tennis blog

thank you! 

<3

i’ve moved!

jemmarixs:

hiya! if you guys are still interested in following me, please unfollow this and follow:

tv/fandom blog

gymnastics/uswnt/nwsl/tennis blog

thank you! 

<3

i’ve moved!

jemmarixs:

hiya! if you guys are still interested in following me, please unfollow this and follow:

tv/fandom blog

gymnastics/uswnt/nwsl/tennis blog

thank you! 

<3

lakekrugloye:

mustdefine:

2014 EUROPEAN WOMEN’S ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS CHAMPIONSHIPS COMPETITION AND LIVESTREAM INFO 
Note: the draw assigned junior and senior teams from Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Romania, and Russia to Subdivision 4.
May 14: Juniors Qualifications and Team Final
Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
Opening ceremony: 14:30am EEST / 7:30am EDT
Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT
Awards ceremony: 19:45pm
May 15: Seniors Qualifications
Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT
May 16: Juniors All-Around
Competition: 15:00pm–17:00pm EEST / 8:00 am–10:00am EDT
Awards ceremony: 17:10pm EEST / 10:10am EDT
May 17: Seniors Team Final
Competition: 15:00pm–16:40pm EEST / 8:00 am–9:40am EDT
Awards ceremony: 16:40pm EEST / 9:40am EDT
May 18: Event Finals
Juniors vault: 09:30am EEST / 2:30am EDT
Juniors bars: 10:05am EEST / 3:05am EDT
Juniors beam: 10:50am EEST / 3:50am EDT
Juniors floor: 11:25am EEST / 4:00am EDT
Juniors award ceremony: 12:00pm EEST / 5:00am EDT
Seniors vault: 14:00pm EEST / 7:00am EDT
Seniors bars: 14:30pm EEST / 7:30am EDT
Seniors beam: 15:20pm EEST / 8:20am EDT
Seniors floor: 15:50pm EEST / 8:50am EDT
Seniors award ceremony: 16:25pm EEST / 9:00am EDT
Livestreams and coverage: 
Official stream
Dutch stream (h/t dariaskrypnik)
Note: streams may be geolocked; use Hola or another proxy to view
Eurovision television coverage (PDF)
Live scoring and results: 
Live scoring: download the Swiss Timing App here (requires Javascript)
Results: get official results here
Competitor list: updated nominative list (PDF)
Official sites:
Event website
UEG website
Facebook
Twitter (event hashtag: #EChSofia2014)
Photo credit: Yves Logghe/AP

The Dutch stream is not a stream, that was a mistake haha

lakekrugloye:

mustdefine:

2014 EUROPEAN WOMEN’S ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS CHAMPIONSHIPS COMPETITION AND LIVESTREAM INFO

Note: the draw assigned junior and senior teams from Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Romania, and Russia to Subdivision 4.

May 14: Juniors Qualifications and Team Final

  • Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
  • Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
  • Opening ceremony: 14:30am EEST / 7:30am EDT
  • Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
  • Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT
  • Awards ceremony: 19:45pm

May 15: Seniors Qualifications

  • Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
  • Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
  • Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
  • Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT

May 16: Juniors All-Around

  • Competition: 15:00pm–17:00pm EEST / 8:00 am–10:00am EDT
  • Awards ceremony: 17:10pm EEST / 10:10am EDT

May 17: Seniors Team Final

  • Competition: 15:00pm–16:40pm EEST / 8:00 am–9:40am EDT
  • Awards ceremony: 16:40pm EEST / 9:40am EDT

May 18: Event Finals

  • Juniors vault: 09:30am EEST / 2:30am EDT
  • Juniors bars: 10:05am EEST / 3:05am EDT
  • Juniors beam: 10:50am EEST / 3:50am EDT
  • Juniors floor: 11:25am EEST / 4:00am EDT
  • Juniors award ceremony: 12:00pm EEST / 5:00am EDT
  • Seniors vault: 14:00pm EEST / 7:00am EDT
  • Seniors bars: 14:30pm EEST / 7:30am EDT
  • Seniors beam: 15:20pm EEST / 8:20am EDT
  • Seniors floor: 15:50pm EEST / 8:50am EDT
  • Seniors award ceremony: 16:25pm EEST / 9:00am EDT

Livestreams and coverage:

Live scoring and results:

  • Live scoring: download the Swiss Timing App here (requires Javascript)
  • Results: get official results here

Competitor list: updated nominative list (PDF)

Official sites:

Photo credit: Yves Logghe/AP

The Dutch stream is not a stream, that was a mistake haha

kristie-mewis:

This is the best part of christen press’s blog. Oh christen :)
(From August, 2012)

kristie-mewis:

This is the best part of christen press’s blog. Oh christen :)
(From August, 2012)

theme